Replay X 3

Replay X 3
Replay X 3 from Mojo

Geddy Lee - Bass guitar, vocals, synthesizers, bass pedal synthesizer, and occasional rhythm guitar
Alex Lifeson - Electric and acoustic guitars, bass pedal synthesizer
Neil Peart - Drums and percussion

Producer: Grant Lough
Post Production: Ivan Martin and Lex Balten
Audio Produced by: Terry Brown
5.1 and stereo mix by Mike Fraser and Alex Lifeson - Warehouse Studios, Vancouver
Assistant Engineer: Zach Blackstone
ATR Services: Andrew Gigham
Special thanks to the Montreal Forum and Len Epand

Management: Ray Danniels/SRO Productions
Executive Production: Geddy Lee, Rhonda Ross, Tom Berry
Universal Music Enterprises: Jeff Fura/Adam Abrams/Ramon Galbert

Art Direction and design: Hugh Syme

All songs written by Lee/Lifeson/Peart except "Tom Sawyer" by Lee/Lifeson/Peart/Dubois, "Closer to the Heart" by Lee/Lifeson/Peart/Talbot, "In the End" by Lee/Lifeson, "In The Mood" by Lee and "YYZ" by Lee/Peart

All songs published by Core Music Publishing (SOCAN)
2006 Anthem Entertainment/The Island Def Jam Music Group.

Mercury/UME B0006649-50