Power Windows
A Tribute To Rush

Why Are We Here....

The progressive rock trio RUSH released their first album in 1974. Shortly thereafter, Alex Lifeson (guitars) and Geddy Lee (bass, vocals and keyboards) were joined by Neil Peart (percussion, lyricist). After over 40 years together the band released a total of 20 studio albums, 11 live albums as well as numerous compilation albums, most of which have been Certified Gold or Platinum by the RIAA.

Here you will find current news, a complete discography with lyrics, a videography, and listings of RUSH members' solo projects and guest appearances. Everything from a given album (or video) release is found on that album's page, including not only the linernotes and lyrics, but also the tourbook, desktop wallpaper, themes, and more. Other resources include a wide-ranging listing of RUSH related literature, cover songs and albums, tributes, a pop culture section and more.

Suggestions, comments, questions? "Put your message in a modem, and throw it in the Cyber Sea"

Support Power Windows

Keeping this site up to date and interesting takes a great deal of time more than anything (parts of this site are updated on a near-daily basis), but your donations help cover the occasional out of pocket costs needed to keep it all up to date and constantly evolving. Thanks in advance for your help!

Site Search

Looking for the answer to the question you have found?